Technical Support

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Micro Control Company
Micro Control Company offers solutions for high-power burn-in test applications requiring individual temperature control and logic/memory burn-in test applications for lower power devices.
7956 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN
55432
US
Phone: 1-800-328-9923


Sales

Ken Heiman – National Sales Manager North America
Phone: 763-786-8750
k.heiman@microcontrol.com

Michael Schoknecht – Applications Engineer
Phone: 763-786-8750
Toll Free: 1-800-328-9923 
m.schoknecht@microcontrol.com

Steve Breimhurst – International Sales Manager
Phone: 763-786-8750
s.breimhurst@microcontrol.com

Eric Hawkinson– Applications Engineers 
Phone: 763-277-9295
e.hawkinson@microcontrol.com

International Sales – Asia/Pacific

Andy Wan – Micro Control Company
Asia Sales Manager
Phone: +886-3-6582360
Fax: +886-3-657-6800
a.wan@microcontrol.com

Terence Goh – Teltec
Singapore
Phone: +65-6734-8619
Fax: +65-6734-7381
terencegoh@teltec.asia

Adam Hsu – Teltec
Hong Kong 
Phone: +852-2521-4213
Fax: +852-2810-6090
adam@teltec.asia

Jason Chan – Teltec 
Mainland China
Phone: +86-21-6381-3292/3
Fax: +86-21-6381-3297
jason@teltec.asia

TL Teh – QTEC
Malaysia
Phone: +60-6-3342919
Fax: +60-6-3342920
tlteh@qtec.com.my

Daehyoung Song – Du-Sung
South Korea
Phone: +82-42-9368166
Fax: +82-42-9368169
dhsong@du-sung.com

Raymond Villanueva– QTEC
Philippine
Phone: +63-9175223308
raymund@qtec.com.my

 

International Sales – Europe

Bruno Ponsard – Microtest
France
Phone: +33-04-9040-6090
Fax: +33-04-9040-6105
microtest@wanadoo.fr

Gianluigi F. Guarato – Elexind S.P.A.
Italy
Phone: +39-02-9272-151, Ext. 214
Fax: +39-02-9210-3389
gianluigi_guarato@elexind.it

Chen Goldner – Prime-Tech
Israel
Phone: +972-09-832-1638
Fax: +972-03-542-2968
chen@primetech.co.il

Christian Vogl – Vogl
Austria, Denmark, Germany, Malta, Morocco, Switzerland
Phone: +49 (0)8141-512357
Mobile: +49 (0)177-77-99-333