Technical Support

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Micro Control Company
Micro Control Company offers solutions for high-power burn-in test applications requiring individual temperature control and logic/memory burn-in test applications for lower power devices.
7956 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN
55432
US
Phone: 1-800-328-9923


Sales

Michael Schoknecht – Director of Sales
Phone: 763-786-8750
Toll Free: 1-800-328-9923 
m.schoknecht@microcontrol.com

Eric Hawkinson – Account Manager 
Phone: 763-277-9295
e.hawkinson@microcontrol.com

Tom Schwarze – Account Manager
Phone: 763-786-8750
t.schwarze@microcontrol.com

Truman Delgado – Sales Specialist
Phone: 763-786-8750 
t.delgado@microcontrol.com

International Sales – Asia/Pacific

Andy Wan – Micro Control Company
Asia Sales Manager
Phone: +886-3-6582360
Fax: +886-3-657-6800
a.wan@microcontrol.com

Louis Tan – TLG
Singapore
Phone: +65-6339-3988
Fax: +65-6339-1383
louis@tlg.sg

Robert Wang – Teltec
Mainland China 
Phone: +86-21-6381-3292/3
Fax: +86-21-6381-3297
robert@teltec.asia

TL Teh – QTEC
Malaysia
Phone: +60-6-3342919
Fax: +60-6-3342920
tlteh@qtec.com.my

Andrew Huang – HPC
Mainland China
Phone: +86-512-62519991
Fax: +86-512-67153395
andrew_huang@hpc.com.cn

Daehyoung Song – Du-Sung
South Korea
Phone: +82-42-9368166
Fax: +82-42-9368169
dhsong@du-sung.com

International Sales – Europe

Bruno Ponsard – Microtest
France
Phone: +33-04-9040-6090
Fax: +33-04-9040-6105
microtest@wanadoo.fr

Gianluigi F. Guarato – Elexind S.P.A.
Italy
Phone: +39-02-9272-151, Ext. 214
Fax: +39-02-9210-3389
gianluigi_guarato@elexind.it

Chen Goldner – Prime-Tech
Israel
Phone: +972-09-832-1638
Fax: +972-03-542-2968
chen@primetech.co.il

Christian Vogl – Vogl
Austria, Denmark, Germany, Malta, Morocco, Switzerland
Phone: +49 (0)8806 – 959 0757
Mobile: +49 (0)177 – 77 99 333
Fax: +49 (0)8806 – 959 0758
cv@team-vogl.de